The application period for the 2019-2020 Brain, Mind and Pain Patient-Centred Innovation Grant ‘STOP Stigma! Reduce stigma to improve quality of life for brain, mind, and pain patients” ended on the 31st December 2019.

We are happy to announce the composition of the Brain, Mind, and Pain Grant Jury for the 2019-2020 edition:

  • Joke JAARSMA (President of EFNA)
  • Joop VAN GRIENSVEN (PAE President)
  • Mariano VOTTA (ACN – Director)
  • Dieter WIEK (EULAR Vice President representing PARE)
  • MEP Cláudia Monteiro de Aguiar

They will choose the winner(s) and the announcement will be made on 24th June 2020 in Brussels in a virtual/digital format.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email